Anschrift

aedon it-solutions

Kietzstrasse 21
D-14798 Stadt Havelsee OT Pritzerbe
Telefon +49 (033834) 40563
Fax      +49 (033834) 40564

Geschäftsleitung

Reinhold Plew

Reinhold.Plew@aedon-its.de

Buchhaltung

Buchhaltung@aedon-its.de

Information

Info@aedon-its.de

Vertrieb

Allgemein

Vertrieb@aedon-its

Reinhold Plew

Reinhold.Plew@aedon-its.de

Kemal Soysal

Kemal.Soysal@aedon-its.de

Einkauf

Einkauf@aedon-its.de

Support

Support@aedon-its.de

Service

Service@aedon-its.de

Webmaster

Webmaster@aedon-its.de